protectionkrot.blogg.se

Elgato game capture hd software crash on start
Elgato game capture hd software crash on start







elgato game capture hd software crash on start
  1. #Elgato game capture hd software crash on start 720p#
  2. #Elgato game capture hd software crash on start windows 8.1#

If you are to suggest a program, I would prefer it be as lightweight as possible. Elgato 4K Capture Utility Elgato 4K Capture Utility DE ES IT NL DK FI BR TR GR NO RU PL SV AR JA KO CN TW. I saw the Elgato is shown in the Camera Sources of Nvidia Broadcast (but didnt even work there). As soon as I start Nvidia Broadcast to improve my Microfon and Camera the game capturing stops and doesnt work anymore.

#Elgato game capture hd software crash on start windows 8.1#

OBS doesn't play well with Windows 8.1 and ffSplit is too buggy with Capture Cards for much use.Īny help, or alternate programs from the ones mentioned above would be greatly appreciated. Download Elgato 4K Capture Utility to get started. If I try to use my Elgato HD60S+ for game capturing (OBS or 4k Utility Software) there is no problem. XSplit uses an unnecessary amount of resources, and I'm not wasting my money for a license. Now, before suggesting other programs like OBS XSplit or ffSplit I've tried them. Drag the Elgato Video Capture application to your Applications folder, then double-click the application to open it again no is not a hardware problem, seem like the preferences file for Elgato video capture is corrupted Remember, if for any reason you are unsatisfied with my. The issue with this is, is it keeps my streams from being able to be viewed publicly due to me not being partner and all of that. Insert the software CD-ROM that came with Elgato Video Capture.

elgato game capture hd software crash on start

Now, my question is, is there any way to force the program to keep that particular Keyframe Interval? I've gone through the entirety of the UI and cannot find a setting for it. Which, of course, as many of you know in order to stream to Twitch your Keyframe Interval must be 2 Seconds.

#Elgato game capture hd software crash on start 720p#

So, I've had my Elgato Game Capture HD capture card for some time now I have it hooked up properly and typically my streams are well enough.Īll but one problem, the software that comes with it doesn't seem able to keep a stable Keyframe Interval. So i bought the Elgato HD 60, but with my 'old' i5 Laptop (4 GB ram) there was no way i could capture anything above 720p and then i just bought a new i7 Laptop with 16 GB ram, but it lags really bad and sometimes freezes for a couple of secs in the 1080p setting (30 fps) is my hardware too puny 720p is fine.









Elgato game capture hd software crash on start